Siemer Distributing

Veronica Siemer Rogers
President/AP
Email: vrogers@siemerdistributing.com

Susan Siemer Maynard
VP Sales/Purchasing
Email: smaynard@siemerdistributing.com

Vickie Chappelear
Sales
Email: vchappelear@siemerdistributing.com

Dave Collins
Sales
Email: dcollins@siemerdistributing.com


Carol Boley
Accounts Receivable
Email: cboley@siemerdistributing.com


Joyce Hogue
Office Manager
Email: jhogue@siemerdistributing.com